Daxx & Roxane released their brand new single Ticket To Rock on December 9 via Justice Brothers Records. The track is taken from their forthcoming debut long player Ticket To Rock – out next year.

Watch the video here

The 10-track album features the undeniable infectious grooves of title track Ticket To Rock, the gasoline fuelled guitar hooks of Girls Next Door, the glitzy glam of Wild Child and the anthemic Bon Jovi homage Leaving For Tomorrow,

The album was recorded at Grange Farm Studios, Emneth, Cambridgeshie in July 2016. Ticket To Rock was produced by David Donley (Midge Ure, Adam Ant), engineered by Richard Hammerton and mastered by John Davis (Led Zeppelin, U2) at Metropolis.

Earlier this year Daxx & Roxane released their 4×4 E.P to glowing reviews. The release spawned two singles – Wrong Side and Girl Next Door which collectively spent a staggering 13 weeks on the Planet Rock playlist. The band also played a sold-out homecoming show at the annual Montreux Jazz Festival in Switzerland.

Daxx & Roxane are: Luca Senaldi   Drums, Cedric Pfister Vocals & Bass, Cal Wymann Lead Guitar, Simon Golaz  Rhythm Guitar and Harmonica.