With debut album Lost In Forever out internationally this Friday, German symphonic metallers Beyond The Black have unveiled a hot new video for the title-track.

Watch the video for Lost In Forever here

Joining dynamic, world-class frontwoman and vocalist Jennifer Haben in a brand new line-up are Christian Hermsdörfer (guitar/backing vocals), Tobias Lodes (guitar/backing vocals), Jonas Roßner (keyboards/backing vocals), Stefan Kerkenhoff (bass) and Kai Tschierschky (drums).

With a new line-up and string of high-profile support slots (Korn, The Scorpions) and festival appearances (Wacken, Bloodstock) under their belts, Beyond The Black are set to make a major move in 2017.

The supercharged sextet will support Epica and Powerwolf on their upcoming European tour – which includes a stop at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on February 3.

The international tour edition of Lost in Forever will be released worldwide for the first time on 13th January 2017 – featuring four brand-new bonus tracks: The Other Side, Dim The Spotlight, Our Little Time and Rage Before The Storm.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here