The Orchestral Quireboys – 2 nights at the legendary O2 Forum, Kentish Town in London, with The Quireboys backed by an orchestra – has already sold out on the Saturday 5th September 2020, with the Friday date looking to sell out by the end of this month!

In addition, the associated HRH Hell Raiser campaign has now reached a massive 65% – just 8 short weeks since it’s launch as the inaugural HRH Hell Raiser campaign.

Hell Raiser contributions are still being taken for VIP Upgrades for these prestigious and truly unique concerts, plus double CD and double vinyl recordings of the event.  Also available, but in very limited numbers, are ‘Lunch with The Quireboys’ on the weekend of the performances, royalty tables (only Friday night remaining) and an amazing private acoustic performance by the band at your home or local venue.

Click Here for The Quireboys HRH Hell Raiser Campaign

In further news, the band are set to release their 2019 Christmas single at the end of this month – ‘Mother Mary’ will be available on all the usual platforms and is a chance to get some much-needed rock’n’roll into the UK charts for the festive period!

The Quireboys are currently on tour – catch Spike, Guy, Keith and Paul live this month at the following venues –  – for the full tour head to https://quireboys.com/

Friday 15th November – Cornwall Rocks Festival, Looe, UK

Sunday 17th November – Sin City, Swansea, UK

Tuesday 19th November – Nell’s, London, UK (unplugged)

Wednesday 20th November – Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool, UK

Friday 22nd November – Drygate Brewing Co, Glasgow, UK

Saturday 23rd November – The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees, UK (unplugged)

Sunday 24th November – Bannermans, Edinburgh, UK (unplugged)

Thursday 28th November – The Welly, Hull, UK

Friday 29th November – Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham, UK

Saturday 30th November – Warehouse 23, Wakefield, UK (With Skid Row)

You can keep right up to date with the latest Quireboys news on Telegram app. Go to t.me/quireboys

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here