The Quireboys today released the digital-only audio release of their momentous 35th Anniversary performance at the O2 Forum Kentish Town in London on September 14th this year.


The gold and platinum disc recipients sold out their 35th Anniversary gig, and played a stunning set of 17 classic Quireboys tracks in front of over 2000 adoring fans, including major hits such as Hey You, I Don’t Love You Anymore, 7 O’Clock and Sex Party plus stunning tracks from their new album ‘Amazing Disgrace’ including 7 Deadly Sins and Original Black Eyed Son.

The setlist in full:

Hey You / There She Goes Again / Misled / Roses & Rings / Man on the Loose / Take Me Home / Sweet Mary Ann / Whippin’ Boy  / I Don’t Love You Anymore / Long Time Comin’ / 7 O’Clock / Mona Lisa Smiled / 7 Deadly Sins / Original Black Eyed Son / This is Rock’n’Roll / Sex Party and Mayfair.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here