Off Yer Rocka artists Gorilla Riot announce that their first full-length album, Peach, is now available for purchase – and within minutes of release the album has hit the iTunes Rock Charts!!

Download here or purchase the CD here

Peach is available in Digital, CD and Vinyl formats and released through Off Yer Rocka Recordings (OYR). Distribution via Cargo Records. An album launch show will be held at Rebellion, Manchester, UK on Sat 08 Feb 2020.

Frontman Arjun Bhishma said “We like to think that people will enjoy its immediacy but that it will also take a few listens to discover every nuance and subtlety.”

The album includes the two singles released so far, ‘Half Cut’ and ‘Young Guns’ along with 10 further brand new songs, with variations in running order across each of the formats.


1. Riders I
2. Riders II
3. Still Doing Time
4. Mind Your Head
5. Half Cut
6. Young Guns
7. Help the Guilty
8. Reckless Till Death
9. Black Heart Woman
10. Prayer for Suckers
11. Beat Your Bite