Sweden based Rave The Reqviem have unveiled their first single ‘Riptide’ taken from their upcoming magnum opus ”Stigmata Itch” (out Dec 4th) and revisits the ancient myth.

“Anno 2020, death anxiety is more present than ever. The apocalypse is coming closer by every minute, and there might be no way to stop it. When the end finally comes – delivered in cold blood from above – can we truly say that we deserve anything else?”

The band appear at the rescheduled HRH Goth in September 2021 in both London and Leeds alongside the likes of Fields of the Nephilim, My Dying Bride, Jayce Lewis and Grooving in Green.  Get your tickets HERE.

Rave The Reqviem are:
The Prophet – Vocals, Guitars, Programming
The Sister Svperior – Vocals
The Cantor – Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion
The Archbishop – Bass
The Deacon – Drums