Gypsy Pistoleros, the Flamenco Glam Sleaze Rock n Roll pioneers, having signed a worldwide record deal with Golden Robot Global Entertainment / RIOT Records – home to Rose Tattoo, L.A Guns, Kings X and Gilby Clarke –  return with an August 28th release ‘The Greatest Flamenco Sleaze Glam Band Ever!’ – a Best Of 18 track anthology album. The first single, a remixed/remastered version of ‘Una Para Todo es Bandido!’ is available to pre-order now here.

‘Una para todo es Bandido!’ encompasses what The Pistoleros are all about. One minute you could be sitting in Cabo sipping the most exquisite tequila the next you are downing pints in an underground club in London. Unique, engaging and dangerous it pounces between upbeat Mariachi to street born and bred Sleaze drenched fiery rock.

The new Gypsy Pistoleros line-up has been confirmed as

Gypsy Lee Pistolero – Vox

Mark Westwood (Shadowland, Clive Nolan, GLP) – Guitars

Iggie Pistolero – Lead Guitar

Ian MacDonald Walker – Bass B.Vox

Jan Vincent Vellazo (Pendragon, Ghost, PIG) – Drums

Kris Jones – Trumpet & horns

The band are already recording a brand new album ‘The Mescalito Vampires!’  in Black Tree Recording Studios, with guitarist Mark Westwood engineering & producing (The Beat, Dogs D’Amour, Hazel O’Connor, Dreadzone, etc) which will be released around Christmas time.

An alternative mix will be done by Joe Gibb ( David Bowie, The Cure, The Kinks, Janes Addiction, Catatonia, etc.)

Keep your eye out for frontman Gypsy Lee Pistolero when he performs his one-man “A Rock n Roll Suicide! Still Alive? The Rock n Roll theatre Show” at Hard Rock Hell XIV this coming November!