After the success of their 2020 bundles, Off Yer Rocka have done it again and put together an incredible mix of vinyl that will light up any rock fan’s turntable.

Featuring Massive Wagons, Ryders Creed, The Amorettes and Regulus this new collection gives amazing value for money, with all 4 releases being offered for a total of just £30 plus the postage.


The OYR Vinyl Bundle includes : 

Massive Wagons – Welcome to the World

The ‘Wagons are, despite the challenges of 2020, leading the way for the NWOCR genre. Welcome to the World from 2015 is a superb introduction to the band and a true landmark album featuring cracking tracks such as Tokyo and Ratio.  Barry and co just don’t know how to be quiet, and frankly, that’s just how their legions of fans like it!

Ryders Creed – Ryders Creed

Ryders Creed arrived on the scene with a huge splash when they won the HRH Highway to Hell competition and their self-titled debut album from 2018 is a stunner with scorching tracks like On The Road and Raise The Hoof (which they played on the BBC show Dragons Den!).  The boys from Staffordshire followed up this superb release with Lost Souls in 2020.

The Amorettes – Game On

The Amorettes’ Game On from 2015 was their triumphant debut, with tracks like Fire at Will and Hot and Heavy becoming live favourites for the uber-talented 3-piece.  Keep an eye out for brand new project The Hot Damn, featuring Amorettes frontlady Gill Montgomery.

Regulus – Quadralith

The good news is that Regulus are back – albeit with a revised lineup but it’s great to see as this album was a superb slab of heavy from 2016, with lead track Dominion making waves in the scene.  Check out their social media to see what the guys are up to in 2021!